For questions or to register for a CEU presentation, drop us a line...

Sales Professionals


Canada

Katherine Leavins

katherine@fordesigngroup.com

403-850-1210

 

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming

Susan Brummett

susan@sbenterprisesinc.com

303-768-9971

 

Florida

Tripp Barrett

tripp@swahospitality.com

o: 321-622-3818

m: 404-877-2204

 

California (Orange County South)

Heidi Creekmur

heidicreekmur@gmail.com

858-945-7915

 

California (LA County North), Nevada

Sherri Witkowski

sherriwitkowski@gmail.com

562-900-6733

 

Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Indiana

Ariel Biscan

ariel@thebiscangroup.com

773-771-1788

 

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana

Bradley Scott

bradley@bradleyscotthospitality.com

469-693-8545

 

Maryland, DC, Virginia, Delaware

Bill North

nsgcontract@gmail.com

410-643-3451

 

New York

Misty Dosch

misty@fivesixteendesign.com

716-843-6195