For questions or to register for a CEU presentation, drop us a line...

Sales Professionals


Canada

Katherine Leavins

katherine@fordesigngroup.com

403-850-1210

 

Southeast (GA, SC, NC, AL, TN)

Nerys McCumber

nerys@mccumberdesignresources.com

404-966-0582

 

Florida North

Tripp Barrett

tripp@fldesignsource.com

o: 407-203-5609

m: 407-375-2112

 

Florida South

Enith Lam

305-297-4527

info@laminteriorsgroup.com

 

California (Orange County South)

Heidi Creekmur

heidicreekmur@gmail.com

858-945-7915

 

California (LA County North), Nevada

Sherri Witkowski

sherriwitkowski@gmail.com

562-900-6733

 

Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Indiana

Ariel Biscan

ariel@thebiscangroup.com

773-771-1788

 

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana

Bradley Scott

bradley@bradleyscotthospitality.com

469-693-8545

 

Maryland, DC, Virginia, Delaware

Bill North

nsgcontract@gmail.com

410-643-3451

 

New York

Misty Dosch

misty@fivesixteendesign.com

716-843-6195